To collaborate with your design team using Figma, you can choose one of the options below:
- Share Edit Access
Share your Figma file link with edit access to the email provided by your Creative Director.
This allows us to work directly in your file; no need to download, duplicate, or import designs.
- Create a Team or Folder
Create a team or folder and add our account with edit access.
We can then work directly in that space without duplicating files.
Note: This may involve additional costs depending on your Figma plan.
- Figma Link with View Access
We can send a Figma view-only link, so you can duplicate the design on your end.
At the same time, we’ll also send the .fig file for you to import into your Figma account.